waterhouse wallhangings

Atelier of timeless fabric and wallpaper

SHOWROOMS

please contact your local showroom for pricing, stock checks, and samples

Questions?

no showroom in your area? please call us at 212-644-5301 or email us at: lance@waterhousewallhangings.com

·      Los Angeles

Keith H. McCoy
8710 Melrose Avenue
Los Angles, California 90069



+1 (310) 657-7150 P
+1 (310) 652-6077 F

info@keithmccoy.com

Florida


John Rosselli & Associates
DCOTA
1855 Griffin Road
Suite# A-128
Dania Beach, FL 33004

+1 (954) 920-1700 P
+1 (954) 920-5686 F

Showroom Manager
Melissa Casado
melissa@jrosselliassociates.com

 

·         Texas/ South Central


E.C Dicken
Dallas Design Center
1025 North Stemmons Freeway
Suite 260
Dallas, Texas 75207

+1 (214) 742-4801 P
+1 (214)651-7369 F

 Lesley Waters
lesley@ecdicken.com

Texas/ Houston Metro


Ken Kehoe

Decorative Center Houston - 2nd Floor
Showroom 2016 above the Atrium Fountain
5120 Woodway Drive
Houston, TX 77056

+1 (713)-523-0580 P
+1 (713)-523-2894  F

 Showroom Manager
showroom@kenkehoe.com

·        

London, England

Simon Playle Limited
No.1 The Engineering Offices
2 Michael Road
London SW6 2AD

+44 (0)20-7371 0131 P
+44 (0)20-7384 2157 F

 Simon Playle
simon@simonplayle.com

New York Metro


John Rosselli & Associates
D&D Building
979 Third Ave
18th Floor
New York, NY 10022

+1 (212) 593-2060 P
+1 (212) 832-3687 F

Shelley Selip - Showroom Manager
shelley@jrosselliassociates.com

Anderson Somerselle - Textiles and Wallcovering
anderson@jrosselliassociates.com

Washington, D.C. Metro


John Rosselli & Associates
1515 Wisconsin Avenue N.W.
Washington, DC 20007

+1 (202) 337-7676 P
+1 (202) 337-4443 F

Bob Murphy - Showroom Manager
bob@jrosselliassociates.com

 

 

·South East except Florida


Travis & Company
351 Peachtree Hills Avenue
Suite 128
Atlanta, GA 30305

+1 (404) 237.5079 P
+1 (404) 237-0192 F

Lia Hoff - Showroom Manager

LiaH@travisandcompany.com

customerservice@travisandcompany.com

 Mid West

Bettermans
3717 N. Ravenswood Avenue
Suite 242
Chicago, IL 60613

+1 (773) 281-3779 P
+1 (773) 281-3780 F

Scott Pohren

scott@bettermans.com

 

500 documents

we have been fortuanteWe we by